I’m living in an internet world!

If you spend any time on the book of faces you have seen this picture. People have been tagged, you might have laughed.

Well it seems I’m living it! The girls were counting down, I had my finger ready on the camera and then Jillian turns and laughs and jumps! Luckily I was quick enough and caught it. This is made funnier by the fact that just that morning I myself was tagged in the ballet girl picture with the comment “this is your Jillian”

Everyone's got that one sister
Everyone’s got that one sister

You have no idea how right you are my friend!



Instagram

Please share your opinion

