Living in the Twilight Zone

It’s Day 10-

It was after a party that included fireworks when I woke up here but I’m not sure where “here” is. I can tell you that there are no piles of laundry and all the clothes are tucked neatly away in the drawers like they should be. The kitchen is spotless and the living room is able to be lived in.

There are kids here. The oldest is easily embarrassed, the middle one always knows where her shoes are and the youngest can dress herself at only 3 years old. All 3 of them call me mom.

They sure are cute!
They sure are cute!

If you were planning on sending help…please don’t!! I’m not sure who these aliens are who have kidnapped me but they are friendly and treating me well.

So far it has been a great 10 days!



Instagram

Please share your opinion

