Sunday Shorts

Well we survived the first two weeks of school! I think we have it down now. šŸ™‚

Here are your catching up, maybe slightly boring, sunday shorts!

1. I took a CPR class right before school started. I can now officially save a life! The dolls were a little creepy.

This is creepy!
This is creepy!

2. While I don’t actually share them I do enjoy hunting down names on cokes new bottles. This one made me think of the hubster….but not enough to let him have any! šŸ™‚

#shareacoke
#shareacoke

3. On Friday this message popped up on my phone… apparently you guys were busy.

IMG_7319

4. The saturday after school started the girls and I jumped at the chance to get out of town and spend some time with Matka. We especially loved finding time to fist the new Baskin Robbins.

IMG_7288

5. The annual tradition! This school year is really weird for me because I already know a lot of my 5th graders. It’s my daughter’s class!! It’s also weird having my daughter on my same hall, at least I always know what she’s studying.

5th, 2nd and Pre-k 3!!
5th, 2nd and Pre-k 3!!

6. This weekend Veronica and I had the house to ourselves…it is with a heavy heart that I inform you that we binge watched the first and second seasons Duck Dynasty on Amazon Prime. I get it now America…I truly get it!



Instagram

Please share your opinion

