Summer!!

You know that movie that came out last winter? The one involving all things cold? Well as soon as summer ends (sadly it’s almost over), I’m going to show you the fun Olaf had.

I was so committed to this blog post that I walked around the cruise ship like this!

IMG_6078

The kids on the boat loved it! My girls would get asked about Olaf and we would explain that he was experiencing summer.

To make this work I bought another Teeny Tiny Olaf. He took over for big Olaf when it was a tough job. Jillian loved holding Teeny Tiny as we called him.

IMG_7237

Having Olaf added another little element to the cruise and I’m hoping it helped make it very memorable for the girls.



Instagram

Please share your opinion

