Sometimes we DIY around here!

So as you read this I am somewhere on a big ship exploring the caribbean (don’t you like how I plan ahead just for you?). It’s our first cruise ever so needless to say we are all pretty excited.

Well the ‘rents gave us these bags and told us they needed to be packed for carry on.

not the cutest, but I have had worse.
not the cutest, but I have had worse.

My first thought was “great they all look alike, no fighting” my second thought was “they all look alike, different kind of fighting”. Sooooooo we made them unique!

Of course first there had to be a trip to Hobby Lobby

Veronica being silly!
Veronica being silly!
Danielle working on hers
Danielle working on hers

We each have our own unique bags. Even Daddy’s carry on bag couldn’t escape my little DIYers. They felt thumbprint fishes was perfect for him.

A carry on bag fit for a princess!
A carry on bag fit for a princess!

When we board the ship I’ll take a group picture with everyone and their bags (again with the planning ahead).



Instagram

One thought on “Sometimes we DIY around here!

Please share your opinion

