Day #9- Loves

1. For as long as I can remember I have loved watermelon. I remember wearing watermelon clothes and having watermelon shoes. I don’t know where the love stems from. I know my grandparents use to grow them, but we didn’t always get to eat them (sometimes the deer got to them first).

2. Popcorn.

Ooey, Gooey, Buttery Popcorn.

3. What goes better with popcorn than movies? I love movies. I love going to the movies. I love renting movies. I love laying under a blanket, leaning on the hubster watching a movie.

4.

I love this show. I have seen every single episode.

5. I love my job! I get to make ice cream, earth buddies, planets, goo, sing songs, and just play around. I work with some amazing people and have fun doing it.

Mrs. B. our  science lab teacher. I <3 her!
Mrs. B. our science lab teacher. I ❤ her!

6. I know they can be stressful…but the mornings before heading off to school have a certain kind of beauty to them.

She is not a morning person.
She is not a morning person.

7. I love my laptop and iPad. Yes I know we have become a technology driven society, and being one of those people that are older than the internet I have survived without it. It’s just so handy and makes life so much easier. Yes sometimes I wish kids could just put it down, but I think that comes from the parents actually teaching them to and not just using it as a babysitter. *end soapbox rant. 🙂

8. Even if you have only been to the blog once you can tell I love my girls. They make me smile, and laugh, and cry, and scream, and play and dance and sing….. Even though motherhood is the hardest job I have ever had, I wouldn’t change a minute of it. I love the joy my girls bring me. I love the pride I feel for them. I love the way they have made me grow up while watching them grow up.

My loves
My loves

9. My final love….My first love…My only love.

it never hurts to report this picture!
it never hurts to report this picture!



Instagram

Please share your opinion

