Go the F*ck to Sleep!!

Disclaimer: If you have been living under a rock and never watched the video, it’s funny. It does say lots and lots of bad words, so it’s probably not safe for work. Oh and I’ve never actually said that to my kids. 🙂

It’s a real thing…a book that I don’t own, but would like to. It’s also a feeling I have at sometimes. A phrase I want to shout out some nights.

We always try to get in a story before bed.
Just one more story? Six isn’t enough.
Does it matter which bed I go to sleep in?
Does it matter which bed I go to sleep in?
Gotta let off some energy before bed
Gotta let off some energy before bed
Group hug!
Never a dull moment!
The 3 a.m. sillies at 7:30 p.m.
The 3 a.m. sillies at 7:30 p.m.
FINALLY!!!!
FINALLY!!!!

I’m sure the hubster would tell you that he has wanted to say these words to me a time or two also. All those times that I wanted to stay up and watch t.v. or I refused to take a weekend nap at the perfect time when it would work for the whole family.



Instagram

Please share your opinion

