Sunday Shorts

Ok so if I title it sunday shorts does that mean it’s not really monday so I don’t have to go to work? 🙂

1. This weekend was jam-packed and the only naps that took place were in a car! We had fun, we ran from one part of Texas to the other.

2. Veronica went out hunting for youth weekend of deer season…she didn’t get anything but she wants to go again next weekend so we will see. I have to say that having that deer to eat on all year long was nice.

3. I”m sitting here typing to you with a cup of hot tea in my hand…I think the “crude” has moved into my lungs. Ugh!

4. Friday night the girls got to spend some time with their Aunt Mary and Uncle Tommy and I got to spend some time with my bestie Staci.

sitting in Shiner,Texas at the Shiner Bar drinking a Shiner Bock!
sitting in Shiner,Texas at the Shiner Bar drinking a Shiner Bock!

I hope you guys have a great week…I’ll explain the hotel trip when I get home tonight.



Instagram

Please share your opinion

