A quick update from my hotel room

More on the hotel room when I get home, but I want to tell you guys about the meeting on Danielle!

I sent hubster alone to this meeting and just prayed that it would be ok and it couldn’t have turned out better.

Everyone agrees she is smart enough to be in first grade but they worry about her fitting in socially. So instead of leaving her and kinder and instead of throwing her in first, she’s gonna be in both! Well ok maybe just for two weeks to adjust, but she’ll have some instruction in a first grade classroom and some in kindergarten then we will decide if she should move up.

I didn’t even know part time was possible but I’m so excited for her and what this means.

I’m thankful for all the prayers and good thoughts.

Sarah

Please share your opinion

