Monday Minis

ok well it’s a holiday weekend for some of you (not me) so I’m not calling this post late.

1. Some how I survived the first week of school. I’m really not sure how with flooding hallways and falling ceiling tiles! Oh well it will be one to look back on and laugh.

2. Veronica had a great first week. She did have to go to the nurse twice to take her meds, but I think that was because she wanted to know that she could.

3. Danielle’s week was awesome as well, though she did have one color change for talking in the hallway. She was so upset about it that I doubt we’ll get too many more of those.

4. My mom had today off, as the rest of the country, so she babysat Jillian. Boy did they have adventures! They planted flowers in the flower bed, they went to Danielle’s school and had lunch with her, they made cookies and dinner for the family!

watering her garden
watering her garden
I sent her to school with an empty lunch kit!  She had NO IDEA they were coming to eat with her!!
I sent her to school with an empty lunch kit! She had NO IDEA they were coming to eat with her!!

Please share your opinion

