I feel like the little girl on the playground who just got talked to by the popular girl!!!

So I did my daily checking of my blogs a few hours ago when I noticed this on The Bloggess. Well it was totally past the hour that she said she was going to answer questions but I posted anyway for two reasons. Reason #1 she was drinking so I was sure she wouldn’t be watching the clock. Reason #2 She’s just awesome like that.

You guys…she answered me! Like personally, just me!!! Ok well honestly she answered lots of people but she answered my question!!

bloggess

This is almost as exciting at the time I met Julie Andrews, but I’ve never heard the bloggess sing.

P.S. For those of you that wonder why this internet person ranks almost as high as Dame Julie Andrews, read her blog. She deals with anxiety and depression on a daily basis and as you know so does my house. Even if I just know her through the words that come off of her page, I know that I’m not alone in my struggle nor is my daughter.

2 thoughts on “I feel like the little girl on the playground who just got talked to by the popular girl!!!

  1. The funny thing is that I have wanted to ask her that since reading her first book. It actually took a silly amount of courage. So I was a total kid in a candy store when she responded. 🙂

Please share your opinion

