Wordless Wednesday- Last day of Photo Challenge Edition

Ok here it is wednesday evening and I’m 3 days behind on the challenge. So….

#29 Perspective

Spider! :)
Spider! 🙂

#30 Friendship

My girls and I....ok maybe I need some practice taking selfies with more then one person. :)
My girls and I….ok maybe I need some practice taking selfies with more then one person. 🙂

#31 Workspace- This one is kinda hard given that it’s summer. Sure I could run up to my school and take a picture but I don’t have keys to the new building. So for the summer the whole world is my workspace. Here is just a quick reminder of all the fun we have had this summer!!

at the museum
at the museum
at the zoo
at the zoo
around the house
around the house
in the water
in the water
on vacation
on vacation
at the Alamo
at the Alamo
at church
at church

Please share your opinion

