Photo a Day- I Drew this!

Ok we’ll I’m going to take some liberties with today’s title because I didn’t draw this…I painted it!!

Making new friends
Making new friends
He is my favorite!
He is my favorite!
All of our new friends in their new house!
All of our new friends in their new house!

I’m going to be honest with you guys….I didn’t really want to do this project after the last two days I have had. Veronica was gone, Jillian was sleeping and it was just Danielle and I, I wanted to cuddle and watch t.v. Danielle insisted that we paint. I sure am glad she did!! That little girls knows just what my heart needs!

Please share your opinion

