Just some little blogkeeping around here!

OK I’m sure some of you have noticed that things look a little different around here….yep I paid for the upgrade!! Which means I now have more space so more pictures for all of you!!!!

Also I’m very excited to finally be able to put up my instagram feed. I have wanted to do that for awhile now, you know it’s always the little things that make me happy!

I’m still working on that picture up there with the crowns….it’s not what I want but I don’t have any graphic design talent or $500.00 to pay for someone who does. So for now it’s me, my pictures and my photo editing apps.

But at least we get to enjoy the blog ad free!!! Oh and we are only 7 people away from 100 followers!! Really people, don’t you have anything better to do? 🙂

In other news around the blogosphere—-MINNIONS!!! 🙂

Please share your opinion

