Photo a Day 11- I Wore this!

OK let me be honest here…it’s summer, through the magic of grandparents it was a day without kids so that means there was a whole lot of napping, crappy movies on netflix and safeschool modules for work. There was no dressing up and wearing something cute.

There was a lot of stretchy pants, t-shirts and for about 30 whole minutes shoes (b/c of my heel problems I wear shoes when walking around the house).

So instead for your photo of the day I present you with:

Teaching a toddler to take selfies!!

No sweetie, you don't reach for the little red light
No sweetie, you don’t reach for the little red light

IMG_4698

You gotta give a warning and make sure everyone in the picture is ready!

Perfect!!
Perfect!!

She kept playing with my camera trying to take pictures…there are soooo many of the two of us. Jillian is my little ham! 🙂

Please share your opinion

