My not so secret obsession!

I love movie previews! Like may even at an unhealthy level. It’s one of the reasons I always make sure to get to the theater early! I love to spend days just looking at all the coming soon movies on IMDB and watching their previews.

I anxiously awaited trailers to Hunger Games and all the Harry Potters. I’m not sure whether to be excited or sad about the Sea of Monsters movie coming out soon.

Today was different…today this trailer dropped.

Goosebumps! Pure, genunion goosebumps! I’m going to need someone to go ahead and say they will babysit for me so I can watch this movie!

Please share your opinion

