Happiness…

How awesome is it that the photo-a-day challenge for today is happiness?

Let me tell you a bit about my happiness!

Happiness is…

1. seeing a fairy tale come alive
2. being married to your best friend
3. someone always around to scratch my back
4. having my husband as my husband.
5. having my happily ever after with this man
6. my hubster wearing this shirt just for me, to make me smile

Happiness is another birthday with you! Happy Birthday Rexipoo!

My Rexipoo!!
My Rexipoo!!

Thank you for being my forever. I love you Pookey!*

P.S. 10 points to anyone who gets the Pookey reference.

Please share your opinion

