OK confession time….

When I posted that picture you saw this morning…I was worried that I wasn’t going to feel like Monday was a monday. However, after 3 margaritas and 4 hours sleep I was exhausted!!

ISTE conference day 1 was a complete and total success!! I also managed to fit in some touristie stuff like touring the riverwalk and visiting the Alamo! Now it’s time to go to bed…even though it’s only 5:45 🙂

I even made some new friends!
I even made some new friends!
This one was for my girls!
This one was for my girls!
enjoying our river cruise
enjoying our river cruise
The Alamo!
The Alamo!

Please share your opinion

