Hey I can be crappy too!!

So yesterdays post on this AWESOME blog led me to interview my kids about me. Now I’m going to flip it around on them! I’m going to interview them about them!!

So here goes!

Danielle:

Starting out:Danielle I have another interview for you…ok but I go clean my foot first? I don’t know where she gets it from.

What is the meaning of life?

family, friends and God’s love

What do you want to be when you grow up?

a science teacher

What brings you the most happiness?

God’s love and mommy’s and matka’s and Veronica’s and Jillian’s and Daddy’s love

When do you feel the most loved?

when matka comes over

What are you afraid of?

aligators

If you had one wish, what would you wish for?

to have another baby sisters

What is the funniest word?

fart

What is the easiest thing to do?

clean her room

What is the worst thing in the world?

being outside at night by yourself without a flashlight. With no cats or dogs or sisters

What makes you mad?

people making fun of me.

What is the meaning of love?

hugs and kisses

If you had all the money in the world, what would you do with it?

swim in it like Uncle Scrooge.

Veronica:

What is the meaning of life?

that something is alive

What do you want to be when you grow up?

Vet

What brings you the most happiness?

watching my favorite t.v shows.

When do you feel the most loved?

when my parents are tucking me in

What are you afraid of?

lizards (not the big ones…the little green ones that couldn’t hurt her if they wanted to.)

If you had one wish, what would you wish for?

one hundred thousand million dollars

What is the funniest word?

not very many words are funny by themselves.

What is the easiest thing to do?

math

What is the worst thing in the world?

spelling

What makes you mad?

Danielle.

What is the meaning of love?

to want to spend your time with one person forever.

If you had all the money in the world, what would you do with it?

buy a mansion

So there you have it, life according to Danielle and Veronica!

Please share your opinion

