Thoughtful Thursday

Ok guys, this is coming to you live (but you won’t really know it because it’s not thursday). I’m going to interview Danielle!! If you ever wanted to really think about something…think about the way a kid sees you through their eyes.

These answers are going to be typed as she says them…no changing them, I promise!! So here I am in the eyes of my 5 year old!

1. What do I do for fun?

play games.

2. What is my favorite TV show?

Superman…Veronica and I were just talking about this a dinner because we snuck away to see the movie sunday night.

3. What do I drink?

Tea. She’s dead right on this one…hello I live in Texas!

4. What do I like to eat?

Chicken nuggets..actually her favorite food I’m more of a big mac kinda girl.

5. What do I do with my friends?

Go out to eat, go bowling, drink alcohol (actually margaritas, but she said alcohol)

6. What do I do after you go to bed?

watch t.v. and play computer games

7. What do I dream about?

dogs, and wearing a dog suite.

8. How old am I?

I know you are past 8.

9. If I could have any job in the world, what would I want to be?

teacher

10. Tell me a mommy fact, one thing you know about mommy!

I like to go to the movies and take pictures of my girls.

11. Favorite part of the internet?

facebook and pinterest right again girl!

The reason I asked the 5 year old was because I knew Veronica would give me an exact answer, not just what she thinks.

Ohhh and the 9 year old has found the link to my blog and I have seen her checking it frequently. This could be both bad and good! 🙂

Ok now the 9 year old wants to be in on an interview. So here goes!

1. What do I do for fun?

it’s a tie between playing on your computer and watching t.v.

2. What is my favorite TV show?

Stargate! Umm yep!

3. What do I drink?

Tea and margaritas and coke.

4. What do I like to eat?

pizza rolls. well I didn’t know she knew about my craptastic habit when they were away, looks like she caught me!

5. What do I do with my friends?

talk to them and drink margaritas

6. What do I do after you go to bed?

watch t.v. and play on your laptop

7. What do I dream about?

family

8. How old am I?

33 well she’s one year off, but I’ll take it.

9. If I could have any job in the world, what would I want to be?

band director

10. Tell me a mommy fact, one thing you know about mommy!

that you love daddy

11. Favorite part of the internet?

pinterest, blog and facebook

Well interwebz there you have it! Veronica pays a lot better attention, her answers were almost 100% correct. Looks like I need to start making my life more interesting after they go to bed. 🙂

Please share your opinion

