True Story

As soon as I get done posting about how smart and brilliant Veronica is, I walk into your room and see this….

At least she was determined to clean!
At least she was determined to clean!

Danielle quickly came to her rescue and held on to the bottom layer to help keep Veronica steady. I of course kept laughing and taking pictures!!

What's gonna work? Teamwork!
What’s gonna work? Teamwork!
Success!  Sort of!
Success! Sort of!

She quickly figured out that there was a safer way and got down and came back with the broom. She was just trying to keep from getting her floor all dirty!

P.S. I try really hard to keep from showing the mess around my house on this blog, so you should feel privileged.

P.P.S. I would have put the camera down if I thought she would have gotten hurt, but sometimes kids need to be kids and be allowed to explore and break bones. 🙂 Thank you hubster for teaching me that!

Please share your opinion

