Sunday Shorts- Happiness is Edition

Happiness is: a new book to read

Please leave my keys at the door when you come in!
Please leave my keys at the door when you come in!

Happiness is: a new shirt in the mail

Love this shirt company!
Love this shirt company!

Happiness is: trying the new skittles and actually liking them!

Totally yummy!

Happiness is: Getting my 5 year pin at work that same time as all my besties!!

Hubster got his 10 year the same day!
Hubster got his 10 year the same day!

Happiness is: Only 9 more days of work!!

Happiness is: Going to the store and buying a watermelon very early in the season and it actually being really really good!

Usually you can’t find good ones until August.

Happiness is: 12 hours of sleep!!

Happiness is: A fresh strawberry

Yummy!
Yummy!

Happiness is: Finding this sweet surprise on my desk after Veronica leaves my classroom.

We have started leaving little notes to each other.  Each time she leaves me one I make it the background on my phone, so I did the same thing for her.  This weekend Daddy got caught up in the game too.
We have started leaving little notes to each other. Each time she leaves me one I make it the background on my phone, so I did the same thing for her. This weekend Daddy got caught up in the game too.

Happiness is: re-discovering what happiness is one slow step at a time.

Please share your opinion

