Another Edition of “What’s on my Nook?” :)

Ok I have at least 4 books I’m going to talk to you about today but I have only read 1 of them!

First I’m still going through the 39 clues. It’s a very easy read and I finish one in just a few days but there are 11 of them!! I’m on number 8 so I will be done soon and then I get to pick up these fine book.

Book #1

I can’t tell you anything about this book because I haven’t read it yet. I can tell you that I bought it on Friday and the hubster started reading it at about 1:00 in the afternoon and he was done with it by Saturday at 3:00 p.m.

It will be my first book of the summer….the whole reason I bought this book? Well honestly it was because Rick Riordan told me to! 🙂

His blog post about his recent reads will give you a great idea of what the book is all about.

Also on my list are ones that aren’t out yet! Do you see what that says??? Carter Kane and Percy Jackson!!! How on Earth can one book contain those two?? I can’t wait to read it and find out!!

This one is coming out June 18th!!
October 8, 2013

Last time we saw Percy and Annabeth they were falling into the depths of Hades!! I need to know that they are ok!!

So I’m looking forward to lots of books this summer. We have also gotten Veronica started on the Percy Jackson series. I hope she likes it as much as we do.

Please share your opinion

