Sunday Shorts Green Edition! Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!!

1. It’s the end of Spring Break. šŸ˜¦ But on the bright side there are only 12 Monday’s left in the school year!!

2. ON Friday Night we went bowling with our buddy David and his new GF. Jillian had a lot of fun, and always walked up there with me when it was my turn.

A few times I had to catch her from someone else's lane. :)
A few times I had to catch her from someone else’s lane. šŸ™‚

3. My two oldest girls went with my mom out to see our Aunt Mary and Uncle Tommy for a few days. They must be missing their little sister because they were begging to facetime with her last night. It was good to hear they were laughing and having fun.

4. I’m really tired of this runny nose I have been dealing with all week. One of the downsides to Spring in Texas. šŸ˜¦

Here’s to the slippery down hill slope of the school year! One blink and it will be sweating and enjoying the summer time! Oh of course my summer is planned…complete with a family vacation! šŸ™‚

I hope you have a wonderful First week of Spring!

Please share your opinion

