Day 9 Faceless Self portrait

Sometimes teachers act like their students, it tends to happen a faculty meetings when the principal is talking and so is her “class”. Well since I teach 10 and 11 year olds I have a very funny faceless picture!

Did you know that if you take a picture of your elbow pit it looks like a booty crack?? Yep sure does! I learned that from reading Diary of a Wimpy Kid, another 5th grade thing.

So I give you what I 100% promise is my elbow pit because I’m sitting in a very crowed Chuckee cheese, faceless picture.

Oh and the lady sitting closet to me thinks I’m crazy, all for you interwebz!!

20130309-182243.jpg

Please share your opinion

