Sunday Short

The weather has gotten really nice here. It’s chilly in the mornings but it warms up to about 72, so we aren’t freezing and we aren’t sweating. On Friday after work I walked over to Jillian’s daycare to pick her up (we live behind it) and she walked home from school for the first time. It’s funny to me that she didn’t even really know the way home, but she followed Danielle so fearlessly. Every time I grabbed her hand she moved it away making sure I knew that she didn’t need my help but could do this herself. I couldn’t help but take a picture of my grown up little baby.

Little Miss Indpendent
Little Miss Indpendent

Please share your opinion

