Sunday Shorts

1. Ok so the hubster and I finally listened to you guys and we bought Season 1 of Big Bang Theory. I have never heard the hubster laugh so much!

2. Veronica and I went on Monday to get our haircut. She was so grown up and asked for exactly what she wanted. The stylist even congratulated me on having such a grown up child.

No one believes she is only 8 years old any more.
No one believes she is only 8 years old any more.

3. Speaking of Veronica, she recently had a homework assignment where she had to put something in a “mystery sack” and write the physical properties for someone to guess it. Well being the parents that we are we put a floppy disk in there. Something I’m sure most of this generation had never seen before. I helped her write awesome physical properties and she got in trouble!! She was told it was too hard.

4. We are studying Astronomy in class right now. I ❤ it!!

5. Saturday evening we went out for a little froyo. It was a totally awesome place and I was so happy with Veronica for suggesting it.

Jillian loved her vanilla and strawberries.

Please share your opinion

