LOL Monday…Because we need something to smile about on a monday and no day of the week starts with “L”.

Ok I know I have talked about thebloggess and how she makes me laugh. I think she could make anyone laugh and frankly I feel if she doesn’t make you laugh then you have no soul.

Her book changed my life and let me know that I was in fact sort of normal. Well as you guys know I’m not one to Laugh Out Loud a lot. Sure I think things are funny but I don’t “deep belly laugh” very often.

That is until last night, when I went to thebloggess blog.

So wrote this most awesome post. It’s called Astronomy classes ruined my sense of romance. I would love nothing more then to just copy and past the whole post here but I didn’t write it and I don’t have those kinds of rights. Also I can’t figure out how to teach science from jail…oh maybe with skype they do want us to go techno in our classrooms.

So if you need a good laugh, or LOVE astronomy jokes like I do then you need to click on this link. I promise it will at least make you smile, unless of course you still believe that shooting stars are actually stars sent from the heavens to make your wishes come true.

Please share your opinion

