Here we go!!

Well at 3:00 a.m. we left this morning for our anniversary trip. I am beyond excited. This is the first real trip the hubster and I have ever taken together (without kids). Of course I do have anxiety about things. Those silly things that I have anxiety about just going to wal-mart. Like what if the house blows up and stuff, but luckily we have let enough people around us know that we are leaving and we always have our house alarm and such.

I’ll be taking tons of pictures, hopefully of us playing in the snow! It calls for Snow on Christmas Day and the weather won’t get over 45 the whole time we are there! Do you have any idea how excited I am about that??!!

I have some post lined up for you guys even my end of year slide show. So I hope you guys have an awesome rest of the holiday season and a happy new year!

2013 will bring many changes for my family and I’m ready for them!

Please share your opinion

