Shhhhh! Don’t tell anyone.

So I took the day off work today. It’s ok I wasn’t sick and none of my girls were sick. I just needed time to take care of some business. Things that just kept being put off because of work and home stuff that I finally just made myself do it. Important things like oil changes…

and like eating lunch with Veronica at school.
and like eating lunch with Veronica at school.

I worked on the house a little, did lots of laundry, to get things ready for Christmas decorating this weekend.

Important things like hay rides.
Important things like hay rides.
Very Important things like finding the best Christmas Tree
Very Important things like finding the best Christmas Tree
We took time to stop and look at the train.
We took time to stop and look at the train.
and time to laugh at the funny signs
and time to laugh at the funny signs

It was a great day for my family and I. I didn’t really need to take the time off work, but my family needed me more today.

Please share your opinion

