Sunday Super Shorts

1. Jillian is still walking only a few steps at a time. I know it will come soon enough…but I just think she’ll be happier when she does it.

2. I had my 45 minute evaluation at work…remember the one I was worried about last Sunday? Well it went fantastic so once again worrying for nothing.

3. One more week until I’m off for a week! It’s a much needed break for this teacher.

4. This week is going to be busy and fun and next week is going to just be awesome! Of course I have almost all of it planned.

5. I’m sitting here thinking about what else I can post about. Thinking about what to say I even looked through my facebook feed for some ideas. I have stuff to talk about but those things are worthy of their own post, not a short.

6. Oh I guess I can tell you how I love the new Secret boards on pinterest because now I can pin all the stuff with cuss words I like. 🙂

I hope you have a great week and enjoy this cold front that’s blowing in right now. 🙂

Please share your opinion

