No Excuses!!

I have none so there are none to share. I just really haven’t wanted to blog. Yes there have been great things to tell you. Funny stories from school (we found the way to Narnia) and Danielle’s lessons in running fast, there’s a first birthday I’m just days away from celebrating. There’s a funny story about an encounter I had a Sam’s Club that just totally threw the cashier for a loop, there’s the anxiety attack from this week that has finally put me in the place I’m supposed to be at school and I couldn’t be happier. So instead of writing them all in one post and giving you more mood swings then a pregnant lady in the middle of a Texas summer, I’m devoting my Saturday afternoon to blogs, blogs and more blogs!

Sorry for the delay. Get ready to enjoy some great stories. 🙂

Please share your opinion

