First Day of Kindergarten!

Today Danielle went back to school and she was so excited! When I was filling out her forms she asked me to put on there that she couldn’t do homework. When we prayed last night she prayed for a good school year and to make new friends in her new class. I’m so proud of her and happy for what her future holds. She’s excited about learning to read this year and that they don’t take naps in Ms. Patty’s class. At dinner last night I told Danielle to make sure that her daddy got a picture of her for her first day of school.

So when I grabbed my camera this morning this is what I found…..

Rainbow socks!
Her shirt.

There were also pictures of her pants leg and the bracelet she was wearing, but when I got up I took an official “First Day of school” picture.

First Day of Kindergarten

Please share your opinion

