Sunday Shorts

Good Morning interwebz!

1. Only 6 more days till I start my summer! I think I can do this!

2. It’s so nice this morning to have my family back together. The two oldest girls will only be here for a few hours then I’m shipping them off to their Matka’s house. So this morning we are enjoying a quite morning playing on the living room floor.

3. I have a sunburn from yesterday. 😦

4. Jillian had a day with her daddy yesterday…apparently she’s going through a daddy phase. He couldn’t leave her sight without her crying.

5. Since Jilly has figured out this crawling thing she’s already moved to the next step! She is now starting to pull up on things. She’s growing up so fast!

The beautiful face I woke up to this morning.

Please share your opinion

