Who do you think she looks like?

You know the question. When a baby is first born everyone is trying to see a part of themselves in the baby. They say something like “that’s your momma’s nose” and “your great grandpa’s eyes”. Grandmas are counting to see which family is represented the most.

As my girls have grown I have seen them change. I have seen them act like me with requiring a family meeting every sunday night to prepare for the week. I have seen them drop their clothes off wherever the take them off like their daddy. I like to think they are a good mix of both of us.

And then sometimes their daddy’s DNA comes shinning through!

She's not even trying to clean her ears! Just walking around with q-tips hanging out of them!
I don't think it's in my DNA to make such a mess!

Please share your opinion

