Woot!

Everyone who knows me personally knows my love of the website woot.com

I check it every single day!! I mostly love the shirts because they make me laugh. I even buy them from time to time.

Today’s shirt woot is this:

Now I WILL own this shirt! It will have to wait till pay day and I’ll buy it off the reckoning…but that’s not way I’m here.

I’m here because of the description on the shirt. It’s funny!!

It’s sung to the tune of “I’m Bringing Sexy Back” by Justin Timberlake!

We’re bringing Pluto back
Them physicists don’t know how to act
I think it’s special you’re a dwarf planet
Next mission to you, promise I’ll man it
(Take me to the spaceship!)

Rock and ice
You get no sun so you’re just rock and ice
One-sixth the mass and third the Moon’s volume
You’re chillin’ out there with planet Neptune
(Take me to your leader!)

Kuiper Belt
(Go ‘head pronouncin’ it)
Rhymes with Viper Belt
(Why you announcin’ it?)
It’s your home
(Don’t be renouncin’ it)
You’re not alone
(Just fools denouncin’ it)

Get your plutoid on
(Go ‘head be proud of it)
Get your plutoid on
(Go ‘head be loud ‘bout it)
Get your plutoid on
(Go ‘head be proud of it)
Get your plutoid on

You leavin?
You leavin?
You leavin?
Uh
(No)

We’re bringing Pluto back
Astronomers, you watch cuz it’s a fact
Around the sun, revolve, don’t it do that?
No matter what you say it’s a planet
(Take it up with NASA!)

I even asked my principal if I could wear it to work. She just looked at me and said “Why?” I said “Because it’s funny”! She said..”I guess it’s a science teacher thing” Yep it sure is!! 🙂

Please share your opinion

