Sunday Shorts

We had a blast Friday night at Relay! I have tons of pictures to sure, so look for that post soon.

This week is going to pretty calm. No meetings, no more piano (Veronica’s teacher moved away), testing over with and no plans for next weekend. My family is pretty happy about that.

We rested yesterday to make up for relay night. Today it’s a little cleaning and getting ready for another week of school.

I’m getting excited about summer and all the things we have planned….and what we don’t have planned.

My girls are so much fun! I just got back from HEB with Danielle and she kept saying “We are the coupon queens” She would look at the ads and say “this is what we need…right here…this color”. Then she got upset because I didn’t have a pen so she could mark stuff off the list. 🙂

I hope you all have an awesome week!

Please share your opinion

