A Bunch of Questions

OK so I stumbled upon this blog game of TAG and while I wasn’t exactly tagged I did like the questions, so I’m going to join in without being asked!! 🙂

RULES:
1. You must post the rules.
2. Answer the 11 questions that the tagger posted for you & then create 11 questions to ask the people you’ve tagged.
3. Tag 11 people and link them in your post.
4. Let them know you have tagged them.


1. If you had to describe yourself in one word, what would it be?

OK so one word…that’s all I get. I guess the word that is 100% true, but means awhole lot of things, the word that the hubster gave me…is Selfish. I agree. I’m selfish with my stuff, I don’t like to share my family, I don’t like to share my hubby with other people. Though I do all those things and I most of the time I do them happily, you just have to make your way into my inner circle.

2. What’s your guilty pleasure?

I love those craptastic Pizza Rolls! Everytime I get a saturday alone with no kids, I buy me a package. Of course they are so awful I would never let my kids eat them.


3. Socks or barefoot?

Socks! I hate the feeling of dirt on my feet.

4. What’s the fastest way to make you mad?

So I asked the Hubster this one, he laughed at me. I don’t know, I don’t really get mad often, at least I don’t think I do. I guess I would have to say it would be saying you are going to do something and then not doing it.

5.What’s your favorite time of day?

I like early mornings. Even before the sun comes up. It reminds of those mornings when I would come down stairs at my grandparents house and sit with my grandpa at the dining room table watching the sun come up and just talking about awhole lot of nothing.

6.What’s your most embarrassing moment you dare to share?

It would probably me when I realized that the noise I heard sleeping was my eyelashes scraping the pillow and not a mouse in my ear begging to get out! Yes that really did happen and no I won’t tell you how old I was when I figured it out. Let’s just say old enough to remember it 100%.

7. Sweet or Salty?

Sweet!

8. What’s the story about whichever you prefer to share: either your first car, or your first kiss?

It’s not my first car, it’s the car I got to drive that belonged to my mom! It was BOAT! I could fit so many friends in it and we would drive all around town. We would drive fast on those dirt roads. We loved it.

9. If you could only have one box of craft supplies, what would be in it?

Well let’s see, I would like a glue gun and anything that sparkles. I don’t craft as much as I useto, but I’m planning this summer with my girls to be the summer of crafts.

10.What’s something you’re proud of?

Hello? Have you read this blog? My kids!! They are so awesome, and well behaved and smart and perfect and sleep well…and ….and…I could go on for days. Oh and I made them!! So I’m totally proud of them.

11.What is the best gift someone could give you?

Are we talking a gift that costs money or not? I would love to take my kids to Disney World so if someone could be that on a gift card for me that would be awesome. But realistically the gift of time is always important to me. Time to listen, time to do some of the things I like to do, time to just hang out. I plan a lot and anyone who is willing to give up some of their time to take part in my plans means a lot to me.

So here is the part where I’m supposed to tag other bloggers to join in this game with me. Since none of you guys blog 😦 I just get to talk about myself. Which I guess is what I like to do anyway! 🙂

Please share your opinion

