Anyone want to move??

I saw this article and thought how awesome it would be!!

A town that I could run all my own! I told the hubster that I would let him be the mayor and I would be the Queen. I use to say it was my dream to own a buffalo ranch in Wyoming and live off the land. I would still do it. Think of the fun my family would have. Think of the education my kids would get. Think of the snow falling in the winter! Of course, sadly we have to have money to survive and I doubt I could make money doing it. So for now I’ll just share the think with my friends in the interwebz so that you can dream along with me.

Just think, neighbors wouldn’t be a problem! 🙂

Please share your opinion

