Wednesday Wrap-up

This weekend was the most awesome of weekends!! I got together with a group of adult friends and we played adult games. Don’t get me wrong I can kill at Disney trivia and like to play memory with my kids, but sometimes you need a good old fashioned game with a little bit of inappropriateness mixed in. We were all laughing hysterically and just enjoying the company.

There was hours spent by the bon fire…not by me, I only lasted about 30 mins. There was walking in the woods and Veronica got to go fishing and caught 5 fish!

The rest of this week has been crazy busy so far. We have had a lot of stuff going on at work; family science night, test training, computer club, I don’t mind it thought because it makes the week go by so much faster.

I’m so ready for spring break!! I have the whole week planned. Are you really surprised?? But it’s still a good plan with relaxing and even celebrating the holiday written in.

Danielle said something cute the other night. She asked if I knew where Treasure was, when I asked her why she said “Because I want to find treasure”. If only it was that simple honey.

I’ll post some pictures from our wonderful spring break, for now I hope you all have a good rest of the week!

Please share your opinion

