Wordless Wednesday ~ Instagram Edition

Well if you have been living under a rock or something you might not have heard of instagram. It’s an app that (as best I can tell) is only available on ipads and iphones, and other i things. You take a picture and it instantly changes it. I love it!! I’m addicted to it. It’s so simple. Yes I’m sure these things could be done with fancy programs, but there is no learning needed.

So here are some of my favorite “instagram” photos.

Because it's cold outside. This is from actual snow that fell a few years ago.
Taken on our recent drive to Victoria
One of my all time favorite pics of Veronica and Danielle. This gives it a more "old time" feel.
Timeless beauty
Brand new baby on the farm

Please share your opinion

