Totally random

So I’m sitting here at my laptop with Danielle leaning on me. Sword and the Stone is playing and I’m wanting to type something, but I don’t know what I want to type.

I could talk about my epic nerd-fail where I had to have the Hubster explain the reference “These are not the droids you are looking for”. I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again. I have never seen those movies!! Sorry when they were out I was too young, and then I lost interest, and now it’s just a matter of finding time.

I could talk about all the Harry Potter stuff that has been on pinterest lately and how’s it made me want to watch all the movies in one day! I might have to send the kids away so I can have a Harry Potter Day.

I could talk about how fun it is to make a grocery list in google docs and watch the Hubster check it off while he’s at the store. It’s like knowing where he is walking while he’s shopping. And I can keep adding things to make him run circles around the place. 🙂 The internet makes stalking so much easier!! I remember when I use to have to drive around town to see what people were up to. Oh maybe I shouldn’t have confessed that one. 🙂

Instead I shall share some funny. I’m generally not a Laugh-out-loud kinda person. I tend to laugh on the instead. This however…this made my laugh a laugh that could be heard around the house. Don’t ask me way. Maybe because I have felt that way. Maybe it’s because they relate to my life. Whatever the reason I wanted to share it with you guys! May you have a day filled with LOLs!

Please share your opinion

