Friday Night Funny

OK warning….what I’m going to share with you guys is kinda mean, has some bad words but is totally funny. So prepare to laugh and don’t be offended because I warned you! 🙂

Yesterday I stumbled across this lovely blog. I love that this father vocalizes what parents around the world are thinking. This post of his that I’m going to share with you guys I couldn’t even read all the way through because I couldn’t stop laughing. So I didn’t write this post. I don’t even know who this guys is…I just had to share it with you guys.

It’s Everywhere! It’s in my racoon wounds! (The inspiration for this blog)

I just did some quick math, and by my estimates, I have taken 15,056.25 shits in my lifetime (Don’t even act like you don’t know where the .25 came from).

Anyways, out of that enormous number, I can not think of one time where I managed to shit inside my own belly button. So imagine my thoughts when I saw this spectacle yesterday. It is almost physically impossible to shit inside your own bellybutton, but she managed to do it in, ill guess shit number 41. Asshole thing to do in my opinion. This isn’t ‘Nam. There are rules. **

** Copied from Asshole baby blog

Please share your opinion

