Ohh Emm Gee!! Did you hear??

There’s a teacher crying in the hallway!!! Yep that teacher would be me. It was something totally harmless and meant to be funny, but if you will recall from yesterday it’s been a rough week. 🙂

Things are better today. I have a “interview” tomorrow with my principal and a sub potential so that has allowed the stress level to go down. What’s even more exciting is that he’s a retired science teacher and a coach so he can handle the rowdy boys I have in my class and teach the content!!

My principal told me she wants me to take half a day off on Friday so that I can prepare him for the next 6 weeks. I agree with her and am happy at the chance to get prepared all over again. 🙂

So yes I’m still emotional , I’m still pregnant! Though I have some awesome friends who were encouraging me to drink hot sauce to speed up the progress.

Today is better! I knew it would eventually get better, but like I said yesterday I’m not very rational right now.

I just wanted to take a minute and update you guys, the Hubster was really worried about me this morning. It’s pretty sad when you can’t even get dressed for work without crying.

Only 2 more days of work left!!!

Please share your opinion

