Wordless Wednesday

Recently I borrowed an awesome camera and took th girls out around town for a few pictures. I didn’t get to be outside as long as I wanted to, and I saw some great photo opportunities as I was walking back to the car. It’s just too hot outside this summer even at 8:00 a.m. However I was able to scratch the itch to take pictures of my girls. Yes they could be better if I could have gotten on the ground to shoot some of them, or even closer but sometimes I had to go with what zoom could do from the bench. So I hope you guys enjoy!!

Please share your opinion

