Sunday Shorts!

1. I have come to a startling realization this weekend. I have been pregnant for ALL of the year 2011!!! Well maybe minus a few days, but come on people that’s crazy when you think about it!

2. Today is July 31….with baby number 3 given the eviction notice of 39 weeks….I will have my baby in my arms in less than 2 months!! OMG….I still have a lot to do.

3. I don’t want to go back to school! I don’t want to go back to school! I don’t want to go back to school!! It’s really just because of this whole pregnancy thing, I’m scared I won’t be able to handle it, but my doctor seems to think I’ll be ok and I trust her a lot.

4. Well for the last 2 or so months we have refereed to the baby by one name and everyone has jumped on the bandwagon….we keep telling them that it’s not “official” but it’s a name we love. After some research and thinking I have started to fall in love with the hubsters favorite name. As I always say….she will have a name when she’s born, so for right now they are all just ideas. Though I have to wonder what would it be like having a child whose name translates to “Pure Little Devil”??? 🙂

My girls spent the weekend with their grandparents. They had a good time and hubster and I were able to get some quality time in there too. This week they are having a movie trip with their Aunt and a surprise adventure with their Matka. Things are going to start getting really crazy around here with everyone getting ready to go back to school.

Please share your opinion