::Warning!!::Warning!!::Warning!!::

This is the post where I just whine and complain about how horrible my life is. I shall apologize in advance for that! I had a rough couple of days last week and am looking at a busy week ahead of me and honestly I’m a little scared about making it through it all.

So on Wednesday I went to Conroe (trip #3 that week) with my mom. We took the girls to see a movie and then lunch at incredible pizza. It was a day out for my girls since this summer they have had to do a whole lot of nothing. They had fun and honestly I did too. I just let myself gt too hot and didn’t drink enough water. At our last stop at Hobby Lobby I was sitting on the floor in the middle of the aisle while my girls did their shopping. I really didn’t think I was pushing myself that hard, but it would seem that even walking in this heat can be too much.

Move on to Thursday and we weren’t leaving the house!! The only thing on the list was for the girls to clean their room. Apparently just sitting on the floor and trying to help them was a bad idea. I was in pain for the rest of the day!!

Friday it was time for trip #4 to Conroe. I had a doctor’s appointment and we were going to see Harry Potter. Well I threw up twice before I got to the doctor. My blood pressure was up because I hadn’t been able to take my pill (with the throwing up and all). I was dizzy and couldn’t drive. I was also having a hard time being a passenger because of the dizziness.

I made it through the movie but left there starving. So we go to our favorite little Chinese place in town. As soon as she brought the food out I had to ask for to-go boxes because I was throwing up in their bathroom. My poor hubster didn’t even get to eat lunch that day. Of course this is our second failed date, so I guess there won’t be any more dates for us until December!

I came home and went straight to bed. I didn’t get to spend much time with my kids, I didn’t get to eat the Papa John’s pizza I brought home (I’ve been craving it for a week). I just feel like it’s my fault everyone is so tense and nervous. I feel guilty that everything is having to center around me. I feel bad that my house is falling apart and there’s nothing I can do to help it.

I know that I’m pregnant and I know that it’s a short time. I know we are all happily making these changes so we can welcome our precious new baby girl to our family. I know that she will be totally worth it and wonderful. I just can’t help but feel bad for everything everyone is having to put up with because of me. I know there are women out there that would kill for the chance to be pregnant and have children and that I shouldn’t complain. Trust me I am excited to meet this little jumping bean (watching my belly shake is hilarious) I can’t wait for her to join our family. It has just been a rough couple of days and I’m kind of emotional about it.

Now because you have had to put up with a whiny grumpy post, here are some pictures of the girls from our trip to Incredible pizza. Sorry for the alien eyes in one of them, remember I still only have my phone to take pictures with.

Please share your opinion

