Well now that we are done with that!

Ok so it’s been a week, but let me tell you it has been a week.

First I had the 3 day technology convention on the beach. It was awesome!! I have some wonderful ideas to use in my classroom. I’m setting up meetings to talk to people in our district about things we need to start using in our district. It was a nice relaxed conference which was exactly what I needed in my current state. I also had fun hanging out with my coworkers.

Then the rest of the week was spent getting my mom moved. As moving is always stressful it’s even more stressful when you add Texas heat and pregnancy emotions. Luckily my Aunt Mary and Uncle Tommy came into town to help. It was nice to also get to spend time with them.

So now I’m going to spend this week with my Danielle because Veronica is going to be at camp. we are going to have fun and get the house clean and rest up.

I have some cute pictures from the weekend to share with you guys. There was a fishing adventure that involved evil turtles. There was a mommy daughter day where Veronica and I got to try out hand at painting. I can’t wait to share all of this with you guys, but right now I need to rest and relax.

I hope you all have had a good week and are doing your best at staying cool in this awful summer heat!!

Please share your opinion

