An Update

Well interwebz I know it has been a few days since I posted. Let me just say that it’s the last few days of school and those are often busier then the first few days. So just bear with me while I get through till June 4 and then we will resume your regularly scheduled posts!!

We had our big ultrasound on Monday. We took the girls out of school and let them watch their baby sister kick around in mommy’s tummy. Yep you read that right. Baby #3 is another girl!! We are all very excited.

Here is our updated baby name list. I can tell you that one of these names will be our daughter’s name. I just can’t tell you which one. Go ahead and vote if you like 🙂

Baby Name List

Oh and while we are on the topic of pregnancy let me give you guys a small piece of advice when dealing with a pregnant woman.

1. When she tells you that she is having a girl it’s not very nice to respond with “What a shame”.
2. When she tells you she’s due in October, there is no need to remind her about how much the summer is going to suck and then rub it in even more and tell her that was bad planning on her part.

Just because you are talking to a pregnant woman doesn’t give you the right to be rude and mean. Sometimes it’s best to keep your opinions to yourself. It sucks to be pregnant during the winter and Texas summers suck without being pregnant. I’m a smart girl I know this summer is going to be Hell. I don’t need you to remind me!!

ETA: Ok so the link didn’t work the way it was supposed to so you guys are just going to have to vote in the comments.

Rachel Nichole
Rachel Michelle
Rachel Alexandra
Jillian Grace
Jillian Michelle
Jillian Renee
Catherine Grace

VOTE on my Name List

2 thoughts on “An Update

Please share your opinion

