I’m There….

You know that place where you go once you get excited about a date with your husband? I was there.

You know that place where you go when the date goes wrong and you feel you have no one to blame but yourself? I was there.

You know that place where you go when you have thrown up for over 12 hours straight? I’m there.

You know that place where you go when you haven’t eaten for 36 hours out of fear, but you are so hungry? I’m there.

You know that place where you go when you have stomach cramps from throwing up so much? I’m there.

You know that place where you go when you feel bad because all you wanted was dinner and a movie with your husband and you were the one who ruined it? I’m there.

I don’t want to be here!! I have tried to eat toast, rice, eggs, I started out with the B.R.A.T diet that is always given to kids when they are sick. Everything was too scary to eat. Right now by some miracle I’m able to drink my 4th glass of apple juice and I’m munching on some popcorn. Sadly it’s the popcorn that I bought to go with my movie tickets on Friday night. At least I’m feeling ok so far.

Sorry this post is so depressing. It’s just the place I’m in right now. I don’t handle pain very well and right now I’m in a lot of it. 😦

Please share your opinion

